You will find the latest information about us on this page. The Agency on a whole is constantly evolving, and growing. We provide wide range of Geo-Specific, Sea-To-Sea, as well as Geo-Unlimited services. Our mission is to create over 100 Super Stars, and over 300 Stars from common individuals just like yourself. If you are a common person with an uncommon talent, who is tired of waiting for your time to come, then we wish to hear from you. Please fill the contact form below on this Website. 

Name  
E-mail  
Country  
How did you find us?  
Opt In For Our News Letter?  
Message  
Attachments  
Contacts

WAYNE A. CARGILL ~ CLIENT SCOUT AGENCY

DIGITAL MEDIA NETWORK DIRECTORY

 

The Agency

 

Command Centre

WayneACargill-ClientScout.Agency

WayneACargill@email.com

 

Departments

 

Sales Department

WayneACargill.Com

ClientScout@salesperson.net

 

Network Administrations Department

WayneACargill.Network

ClientScout@cybeservices.com

 

Agreements and Compliance Department

WayneACargill.Online

ClientScout@programmer.net

 

Divisions

 

Advertising Division
ClientScout-e-Advertising.Online 

ClientScout-e-Advertising@email.com

 

Branding Division

ClientScout-e-Branding.Online

ClientScout-e-Branding@email.com

 

Entertainment Division

ClientScout-e-Entertainment.Agency

ClientScout-e-Entertainment@email.com

 

Marketing Division

ClientScout-e-Marketing.Agency

ClientScout-e-Marketing@email.com

 

Entertainment Subdivisions

 

e-Books Publishing Subdivision

Bibliomania-e-Books.Store

Bibliomania-e-Books@email.com

 

e-Art Gallery: Digital Image Copyright & Distribution Subdivision

Bohemian-e-Art-Global.Gallery

Bohemian-e-Art@email.com

 

e-Comic Book Publishing & Streaming Subdivision

Cargill-e-Comics.Fun

Cargill-e-Comics@email.com

 

Interactive Gaming Subdivision

Ground-Zero-Gaming.Technology

Ground-Zero@tech-center.com

 

Record Label: Digital Audio Copyright & Distribution Subdivision

SongsterRecords.com

SongsterRecords@email.com

 

Marketing Subdivisions

 

Victoria Geo-Specific Marketing Subdivision

Victoria-BC.Today

Victoria-BC.Today@pacific-ocean.com

 

Toronto Geo-Specific Marketing Subdivision

Toronto-On.Today

Toronto-On.Today@Net-Shopping.Com

 

Ottawa Geo-Specific Marketing Subdivision

Ottawa-On.Today

Ottawa-On.Today@Net-Shopping.Com

Break A Leg!